FINDING US
Contact Information

St. Paul's Monastery

2675 Benet Road

Maplewood, MN 55109

telephone | 651-777-8181
fax | 651-773-5124
email | info@stpaulsmonastery.org
www | stpaulsmonastery.org

Facebook page l www.Facebook.com/StPaulsMonastery

 

Monastic Leadership


Prioress

Sister Paula Hagen
t | 651-777- 8181 Ext 155
e | srpaula@stpaulsmonastery.org

Subprioress

Sister Mary Lou Dummer
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 151
e | mldummer@stpaulsmonastery.org

Building & Grounds Supervisor

Sister Susan Boureaul
t | 651-777-8181

e | SrSusan@stpaulsmonastery.org

Treasurer

Sister Catherine Nehotte

t | 651-777-8181

e | cnehotte@stpaulsmonastery.org

Membership Contact

Sister Linda Soler

t | 651-209-9024

e | srlinda@stpaulsmonastery.org

www | Membership web page

Volunteer Coordinator

Margaret Barrett

t | 651-777-8181

e | tfbarrettmm@yahoo.com

www | Volunteer web page

Archivist

Sister Susan Bourauel

t | 651-777-8181

Departments


Missiona Advancement Director

Annette Walker

t | 651-777-6850

e | awalker@stpaulsmonastery.org

www | Development web page

Finance Director

Sandra Carlson
t | 651-209-9020

e | scarlson@stpaulsmonastery.org

Human Resources

e | humanresources@stpaulsmonastery.org

Ministries


Benedictine Center

Sam Rahberg

Director

t | 651-777-7251

e | srahberg@stpaulsmonastery.org

www | Benedictine Center web page

 

Maple Tree Childcare Center

Jennie Schlauch
t | 651-770-0766

e | jschlauch2@aol.com

www | Maple Tree web page

Oblate Formation Inquiries

Sister Mary Lou Dummer

t  | 651-777-8181 Ext. 151

e | mldummer@stpaulsmonastery.org

www | Oblates web page

 

Benedictine Associate Inquiries

Sister Agnes Trombley

t  | 651-777-8181 Ext. 311

e | atrombley@stpaulsmonastery.org

www | Membership web page

 

 

 

St. Paul's Monastery | 2675 Benet Road | St. Paul, Minnesota 55109 | 651-777-8181 | info@stpaulsmonastery.org
Copyright ©2004 St. Paul's Monastery | All Rights Reserved | Site design by Schletty Design
Calendar Daily Monastic Schedule Site Map Home