fbpx

Contact

COME, REST IN GOD

The Sisters of St. Benedict of St. Paul’s Monastery offer the warmth of their monastic home and peaceful grounds to persons of all faiths and cultural traditions to "listen and attend with the ear of your heart" to wherever God is calling you.

Our Location


PARKING AND ENTERING THE BUILDING
Parking is visible from Benet Road on the south side of the monastery. Enter the doors under the canopy and check in at the reception desk.

2675 Benet Road, St. Paul, Minnesota 55109

651-777-8181

info@stpaulsmonastery.org

www.stpaulsmonastery.org

    Monastic Leadership

    Prioress
    Sister Catherine Nehotte
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 151
    e | cnehotte@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Sub-Prioress
    Sister Linda Soler
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 155
    e | srlinda@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Treasurer
    Sister Jacqueline Leiter
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 153
    e | jleiter@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Departments

    Archival/Building & Grounds
    Sister Susan Bourauel
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 156
    e | srsusan@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Communications
    Monika Samuelsson
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 405
    e | mwestphaln@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Dietary
    Sharon Copeland
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 168
    e | scopeland@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Finance
    Rose Quast
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 401
    e | rquast@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Healthcare
    Laurie Berg
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 177
    e | lberg@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Human Resources
    Susan Larson
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 400
    e | slarson@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Liturgy
    Karin Barrett
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 131
    e | kbarrett@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Mission Advancement
    Jennifer Pozanc, Director
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 152
    e | jpozanc@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Volunteers
    Margaret Barrett, Co-Coordinator
    e | tfbarrettmm@yahoo.com

    Julianna Sandin, Co-Coordinator
    e | Thefinerthings@comcast.net

    Ministries

    Benedictine Center
    Jeff Dols, Director
    t | 651-777-7251
    e | jdols@stpaulsmonastery.org
    www.benedictinecenter.org

    Maple Tree Childcare Center
    Jennie Schlauch, Director
    t | 651-770-0766
    e | jschlauch2@aol.com
    www.mapletreechildcare.com

    Vocations
    Sister Linda Soler
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 155
    e | srlinda@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Benedictine Associate Inquiries
    Sister Karen Sames
    t | 651-777-8181
    e | ksames@stpaulsmonastery.org

    Oblate Formation Inquiries
    Sister Mary Lou Dummer
    t | 651-777-8181 Ext 151
    e | mldummer@stpaulsmonastery.org

    PRAY WITH US

    We share our monastic home and peaceful grounds to persons of all faiths, cultural traditions and races, to "listen with the ear of your heart" to wherever God is calling you.

    PRINT PRAYER SCHEDULE

    REQUEST A PRAYER

    How may we pray for you? Please use this form to let us know how we can support you with our prayers. The Sisters take this ministry as a serious expression of how they can serve the wider community. We would like to join you as you present the concerns and hopes for you, your family, and the circumstances of your life to God.