Contact

COME, REST IN GOD

The Benedictine Sisters of St. Paul’s Monastery offer the warmth of their monastic home and peaceful grounds to persons of all faiths, cultural traditions and races, to "listen with the ear of your heart" to wherever God is calling you.

Our Location


PARKING AND ENTERING THE BUILDING
Parking is visible from Benet Road on the south side of the monastery. Enter the doors under the canopy and check in at the reception desk.

2675 Benet Road, St. Paul, Minnesota 55109

651-777-8181

info@stpaulsmonastery.org

www.stpaulsmonastery.org

 

Monastic Leadership

Prioress
Sister Paula Hagen
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 155
e | srpaula@stpaulsmonastery.org

Sub-Prioress
Sister Mary Lou Dummer
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 151
e | mldummer@stpaulsmonastery.org

Treasurer
Sister Catherine Nehotte
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 153
e | cnehotte@stpaulsmonastery.org

Building & Grounds
Sister Susan Bourauel
t | 651-777-8181
e | srsusan@stpaulsmonastery.org

Membership
Sister Linda Soler, Director
t | 651-209-9024
e | srlinda@stpaulsmonastery.org

 

Departments

Archivist
Sister Susan Bourauel
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 156
e | srsusan@stpaulsmonastery.org

Finance
Sandra Carlson, Director
t | 651-209-9020
e | scarlson@stpaulsmonastery.org

Human Resources
Susan Larson
t | 651-209-9021
e | slarson@stpaulsmonastery.org

Mission Advancement
Annette Walker, Director
t | 651-777-6850
e | awalker@stpaulsmonastery.org

Volunteers
Margaret Barret, Director
t | 651-777-8181
e | tfbarrettmm@yahoo.com

 

Ministries

Benedictine Center
Sam Rahberg, Director
t | 651-777-7251
e | srahberg@stpaulsmonastery.org
www.benedictinecenter.org

Maple Tree Childcare Center
Jennie Schlauch, Director
t | 651-770-0766
e | jschlauch2@aol.com
www.mapletreechildcare.org

Benedictine Associate Inquiries
Sister Agnes Trombley
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 311
e | atrombley@stpaulsmonastery.org

Oblate Formation Inquiries
Sister Mary Lou Dummer, Director
t | 651-777-8181 Ext 151
e | mldummer@stpaulsmonastery.org

PRAY WITH US

We share our monastic home and peaceful grounds to persons of all faiths, cultural traditions and races, to "listen with the ear of your heart" to wherever God is calling you.

PRINT PRAYER SCHEDULE

REQUEST A PRAYER

How may we pray for you? Please use this form to let us know how we can support you with our prayers. The Sisters take this ministry as a serious expression of how they can serve the wider community. We would like to join you as you present the concerns and hopes for you, your family, and the circumstances of your life to God.